Hiking the Smokies

Hiking in the Smokies

Here’s a great article from a lady who has hiked all the trails in the Smokies.  She is now helping her husband do the same.  Check it out!

http://www.smokymountainnews.com/issues/03_09/03_18_09/out_fr_900.html

2 responses to “Hiking the Smokies

  1. My husband & I have the goal to hike every state park in Alabama (where we are from). We are visiting Gatlinburg in May & are already plannning a day to hike there. Great website!

    • That’s an excellent goal. I should consider something like that here in South Carolina. Then again, if I am driving somewhere to hike, I just assume by in the Smokies:) Let me know how you guys do with your goal. Thanks! Visit the site often!

      Raymond

Leave a Reply

